Churches Together Groups

Some text to describe the information given below

Name Contact name Contact Details
Acle Wendy Kenny wendykenny48@hotmail.com
CT in Aylesham Stephanie Bewick stephbewick@uwclub.net
CT in the Broads Richard Woodham richardmwoodham@gmail.com
CT in Bungay (Suffolk but Waveney) Carole Hunt
CT in Dereham Rev Gill Wells gilliewells1@btinternet.com
CT in Diss Alison Bannister alison.bannister@btinternet.com
CT in Downham Market & district Alex Coates dmcf@sovereigncentre.net
CT in Drayton, Taverham & Thorpe Marriott Rachel Seabrook rachel.seabrook@gmail.com
CT in Fakenham Andrew King andrew.king31@talktalk.net
CT in Harleston Nigel Tufnell rector@7churches.org.uk
CT in Hethersett Rev Matthew Olanrewaju and Rev Derek McClean revmuyiwa@yahoo.co.uk  revdmac@gmail.com .
CT in Hunstanton Sam Abramian abramiansam@gmail.com
CT in Kings Lynn Peter Coates peter@stanhoe.plus.com
CT in Lowestoft & District Mary Hunt Secretary johnandmaryhunt@gmail.com
CT in Mattishall Rev Betty Trinder  bettytrinder@hotmail.com
CT in North Walsham Rev Willimott
CT in Poringland Rev Robert Parsonage Chair robert@poringland-benefice.org.uk
Reepham Margaret Dean
CT in Sheringham Major Janet Bishop janet.bishop@salvationarmy.org.uk
CT in Swaffham Pat de Swart patandleslie@hotmail.com
Thetford Christians Together Tim Lovejoy Chairman timlovejoy@uk2.net
Thorpe & Heartsease Christian Forum Robert Roberts robert.roberts@methodist.org.uk
Transforming Norwich (CT in Greater Norwich) Danny Doran-Smith Chairman transformingnorwich@gmail.com
CT in Wells next the Sea Alison Bowles Vice Chairman alisonbowles3@gmail.com
Wroxham,Hoveton & Balaugh Alex Howe alex@camelotcraft.co.uk
Wymondham Church Network Rev Jacqui Horton rev.jacqui.horton@gmail.com