Churches Together Groups

Below is a list of the groups known to us: some are more formally organised than others.

Name Contact name Contact Details
CT in Acle Wendy Kenny wendykenny48@hotmail.com
CT in Attleborough Revd Matthew Jackson therectory@me.com
CT in Aylsham Stephanie Bewick stephbewick@uwclub.net
CT in the Broads Richard Woodham richardmwoodham@gmail.com
CT in Brundall Doreen Stubbs doreen.stubbs@btinternet.com
CT in Bungay (Suffolk but Waveney) Carole Hunt  Tel:  01986 894656
CT in Cromer
CT in Dereham Revd Gill Wells gilliewells1@btinternet.com
CT in Diss Alison Bannister alison.bannister@btinternet.com
CT in Downham Market & district Alex Coates dmcf@sovereigncentre.net
CT in Drayton, Taverham & Thorpe Marriott Rachel Seabrook rachel.seabrook@gmail.com
CT in Fakenham Revd Andrew King andrew.king31@talktalk.net or morley.moira@btinternet.com
CT in Harleston Revd Nigel Tufnell rector@7churches.org.uk
CT in Heacham  .
CT in Hethersett Revd Matthew Olanrewaju and Revd Derek McClean revmuyiwa@yahoo.co.uk  revdmac@gmail.com .
CT in Hunstanton Sam Abramian abramiansam@gmail.com
CT in Kings Lynn Peter Coates peter@stanhoe.plus.com
CT in Lowestoft & District Mary Hunt – Secretary johnandmaryhunt@gmail.com
CT in Mattishall  Eileen Browne  e.browne@mypostoffice.co.uk
CT in North Walsham Revd Willimott  sharon.willimott@methodist.org.uk
CT in Poringland Revd Robert Parsonage – Chair robert@poringland-benefice.org.uk
Reepham Revd Keith Rengert  revdkeith@gmail.com
CT in Sheringham Major Janet Bishop janet.bishop@salvationarmy.org.uk
CT in Sprowston Julie Hagen-Palmer office@sprowston.org.uk
CT in Swaffham Pat de Swart patandleslie@hotmail.com
Thetford Christians Together Tim Lovejoy Chairman timlovejoy@uk2.net
Thorpe & Heartsease Christian Forum Robert Roberts robert.roberts@methodist.org.uk
Transforming Norwich (CT in Greater Norwich)  Lucie Fox – Secretary transformingnorwich@gmail.com
CT in Wells next the Sea Alison Bowles Vice Chairman alisonbowles3@gmail.com
Wroxham,Hoveton & Balaugh Alex Howe alex@camelotcraft.co.uk
Wymondham Church Network Rev Jacqui Horton rev.jacqui.horton@gmail.com

If your group is not listed, please let us know.