Churches Together Groups

Below is a list of the groups known to us: some are more formally organised than others.

Name Contact name Contact Details
Acle Churches Together Wendy Kenny wendykenny48@hotmail.com
CT in Attleborough Revd Matthew Jackson therectory@me.com
CT in Aylsham Awaiting updated details
CT in the Broads Revd Richard Woodham richardmwoodham@gmail.com
CT in Brundall Doreen Stubbs doreen.stubbs@btinternet.com
CT in Bungay (Suffolk but Waveney) Carole Hunt  Tel:  01986 894656
CT in Cromer To be advised
CT in Dereham Julie Mann  julie@derehambaptist.org
CT in Diss Gabrielle Pagan gabriellepagan@gmail.com
CT in Downham Market & district Alex Coates dmcf@sovereigncentre.net
CT in Drayton, Taverham & Thorpe Marriott Rachel Seabrook rachel.seabrook@gmail.com
CT in Fakenham Moira Morley morley.moira@btinternet.com
CT in Freethorpe Revd Martin Greenland rector@aclechurch.plus.com
CT in Harleston Revd Nigel Tufnell rector@7churches.org.uk
CT in Heacham Revd Veronica Wilson  heacham.vicar@gmail.com
CT in Hethersett Revd Derek McCleanRevd Stephen Cullis   revdmac@gmail.comstephen.cullis@methodist.org.uk
CT in Hunstanton TBA TBA
CT in Kings Lynn Peter Coates peter@stanhoe.plus.com
CT in Lowestoft & District Mary Hunt – Secretary johnandmaryhunt@gmail.com
CT in Mattishall Eileen Browne  e.browne@mypostoffice.co.uk
CT in Martham Revd Lynne Connell connell.robert7@gmail.com
CT in North Walsham Major Richard Dunnett  richard.dunnett@salvationarmy.org.uk
CT in Poringland Revd Robert Parsonage – Chair robert@poringland-benefice.org.uk
Reepham Revd Helen Rengert  revdhelenrwv@gmail.com
CT in Sheringham Major Janet Bishop janet.bishop@salvationarmy.org.uk
Sprowston office@sprowston.org.uk
Swaffham Revd Janet Allan revdjanetallan@gmail.com
Thetford Christians Together Andrea Jarrold andreajay71@hotmail.com
Thorpe & Heartsease Christian Forum
Transforming Norwich (CT in Greater Norwich) Lisa Fifield manager@ststephensnorwich.org
CT in Watton Revd Gerry Foster gerryfoster@runbox.com
CT in Wells next the Sea Alison Bowles Vice Chairman alisonbowles3@gmail.com
Wroxham, Hoveton & Belaugh Alex Howe alex@camelotcraft.co.uk
Wymondham Church Network TBA TBA

If your group is not listed, please let us know.